Character Spotlight – Tiger’s Claim – Celia Kyle



Tiger's Claim: A Paranormal Shifter Romance (Shifter Rogues Book 2)

Published to Amazon on November 27, 2018

Author Celia Kyle

Amazon


Fans of Katie MacAlister and Terry Spear will love this sexy enemies-to-lovers, paranormal romance about a gorgeous billionaire and a vengeful heroine from the New York Times bestselling author of Wolf's Mate. Jaguar shifter Stella Moore has one thing on her mind - to take down the anti-shifter organization that destroyed her family. Her plans are going perfectly until a sexy-as-sin stranger throws off her game and decides the only way they can both avoid getting caught is to claim her as his girlfriend. Wait! What? Now she has to fly to a tropical island and play along because the alternative is...deadly. Most people know Cole Turner as an uber-wealthy playboy - not as a tiger shifter who's part of a special ops team to protect his kind. Now his undercover mission has been compromised by a redheaded bombshell, and every animal instinct he has is screaming mate. To survive among so many enemies, they'll have to keep up their romantic act, find their intel... and absolutely not fall in love along the way.



Official published review:

Finding home together

What a phenomenal story! I absolutely love the characters! The gang is all back together and just as annoying as ever, in that kid brother keeps poking me kind of way, and another one falls at the hands of fate. The author really brought her A game with this story, keeping the action high and the emotions higher. I love that these two fought so hard on the road to their HEA. They each had their own goals, and what they thought was the right way to meet them, but by the end they were both on the same page. I enjoyed the intrigue of a future romance, and of betrayal, and I can’t wait to read the next book in the series! I just know it’s going to be amazing!

5 stars

A GR BB

https://www.amazon.com/review/RJV4MR9ZHS5EV



Ex-dance teacher, former accountant and erstwhile collectible doll salesperson, Celia Kyle now writes paranormal and science fiction romances as well as urban fantasy. It goes without saying that there's always a happily-ever-after for her characters, even if there are a few road bumps along the way. Today she lives in central Florida and writes full-time with the support of her loving husband and two finicky cats. Author’s Website: https://celiakyle.com/ Author’s Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorceliakyle Author’s Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/celiakyle/ Author’s Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Celia-Kyle/e/B0054YP4E4 Author’s Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/1709139.Celia_Kyle Author’s BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/celia-kyle


@celiakyle #tigersclaim #pnr #paranormalromance #shifterrogues #forever #characterspotlight #favoriteauthor #oneclickauthor #nextgreatread #boundandbooked

3 views0 comments